Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

LA Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

8 total reviews

LA Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest B.
Submitted 11/09/20
Attentive front desk. Wait time was minimum. The doctor was courteous and responsive to all my questions. Overall great experience.
Edlin Z.
Submitted 11/09/20
After 3 years of my car accident and all problems, Dr. Alexander was the one who really find and explain my problems to me. Thank you so much.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everyone in the the office was extremely polite. Fast and efficient, i was in and out of the office in no time. Dr. Alexander was very attentive i had a good experience considering o was there because of pain.
J S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Always a warm welcome when entering the office which allows all anxiety about the visit to dissipate. Wait time is short because everyone respects their appointment time. The medical team is knowledgeable and comforting. They answer questions willingly and attends to your specific needs. Dr. R. Alexander is talented in seeing your needs and handling them accordingly. He treats me with respect and empathy while hearing and addressing my concerns even when I cannot articulate them at times. You all work like a fine tuned machine. A Swiss time piece!! Thank you Team for taking care of little ol' me!!
Hye Joung K.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent Everyone was very kind Thank you
Yashar Z.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Solberg was very great and straight to the point very honest and seemed very knowledgeable I would definitely recommend him as a orthopedic specialist
Delia B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very satisfying
Lubov R.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent service Pleasant and nice office staff Was great to receive truly professional opinion, diagnosis and care.