Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

LA Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

4.74/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

LA Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LA Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Thank you Dr. Alnajjar for being patient and understanding!!!
Ernesto N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great Experience, Dr Chin was amazing. Whole staff was great and courteous. I was in and out in a jiffy and patient care was awesome.
Alma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I'm having issues with my right knee he referred me to dr pannell to discuss plans to get surgery so I can live a better life so I am ready it's been about six years of pain I want to be able to get around with out pain thank you dr Alexander for your patience and understanding alma
Alejandro A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Needed double hip replacement. Had a great experience Dr.Solberg and his staff gave me my life back. I'm very grateful for there care and professionalism. Rick is great very attentive to your needs
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
great doc. lost my ref for physical therapy though if you can send a new one.
Marcus C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I need my gabapentin refilled immediately! I’ve been calling your office for days asking for help with this refill but cvs says they haven’t heard back from you. What do I have to do? Please help me
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
In and out very quickly. Very professional.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Solberg was to the point and very frank about my obesity. He is helping me by sending me to bariatrics. This will help me get a cyst drained and live a better life
Elham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Clean office, lovely staff, and very knowledgeable doctor
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Did not have to wait long to be seen by the doctor.Courteous xray tech and receptionist.Dr. Solberg was very professional and explained to me what he expects to happen after the treatment and the next plan of care
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Solberg gave me the best news yesterday. After years of chronic knee pain he made a plan for the knee replacement I've been praying for. He is very professional. His office is clean and neat and his staff is very pleasant. He came up with a great plan for my recovery. Thank you so much for giving me some hope
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent still waiting for my next appointment for surgery in my index finger
Genelle I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Good
Mindy N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Staff within office and in the building took the right safety precautions for myself, themselves, and others while being attentive to my issues and appointment time. Dr Solberg and his staff answered my questions thoroughly while treating me well.
Sharka D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
He was great. Took time to explain everything. So glad I went to see him.
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Great doctor and very caring!
Jesus J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Fast and efficient
Riza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff and Doctor are very professional, accommodating too... thank you ☺️
Stacy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
friendly staff, safe environment, attentive physician
Ernest B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Attentive front desk. Wait time was minimum. The doctor was courteous and responsive to all my questions. Overall great experience.